Elford Village

Councillors 2019

The following people submitted Parish Council nomination forms and have been elected unopposed:

Nick Biden

Tim Gilbert

Ian Hidderley

Andy Payne

Phil Turley

Barry Wright

There will be an opportunity for anyone else wishing to be a Councillor from May 2019 to be co-opted to fill the remaining vacancy. Please contact the Clerk to register your interest.

The District Councillors for the Whittington and Streethay ward which includes Elford will be David Leytham, Harry Warburton and Alan White, who were all returned unopposed.

There will not therefore be a local election this year.