Elford Village

New Councillor appointed

Garry Toon has now joined the Parish Council, along with Phil Turley (Chair), Andy Payne, Tim Gilbert, Barry Wright, Ian Hidderley and Nick Biden, so we now have our full number of Councillors. 

Please contact the Clerk or any of the Councillors if you have any concerns about the village.